Renter’s insurance. are these really needed?

Renter’s insurance. are these really needed?

never used them, but is considering of using them one day. how much do they cost on average per month?

ANSWER: I recommend you to visit this website where one can get rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGE-FINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2tiostojemastmak

RELATED FAQS:
What is the best health insurance and affordable in arizona?
for mom and a daughter

Massachusetts Health insurance?
I am in fifties and currently living in California. Due to the California high cost of medical insurance, My wife and I are thinking of moving to Massachusetts state, get a small home there and retire there eventually. The reason that we are thinking about is that we overheard Massachusetts have a much lower health insurance cost ($50/month ?). Please advise us if you are currently living in Massachusetts state or other states that have less expensive health care insurance and housing cost. You advise is greatly appreciated. Jo"

"What is Excesses and cover level"" in Car Insurance?"""
Hiya, I am just trying to get Car Insurance quote, in some of the web sites I am being asked to enter the amount for Excesses and cover level"""

Cheap car insurance I mean cheap?
Just passed my test and found insurance is massive, I need some kinda voucher or something to get to insure my car. Any ideas. UK ONLY"

Cheap car insurance in london.name of company ? please?
Cheap car insurance in london.name of company ? please?

Are there any companys that will insure a DR10 to drive a minibus?
Are there any companys that will insure a DR10 to drive a minibus?

Will home insurance cover structural damage?
I’ve been in my home for 2 years almost now and I do have insurance. I am buying via contract for deed, that is serviced like a mortgage because both me and the original owner have broker/real estate experience, About 6 months after I moved in I was informed that the home (a modular on slab foundation) had been dropped when it was moved on the property by several of my neighbors, I confronted the seller and she admitted it, but my insurance company had inspected it and ok’d the insurance. The seller had said the house had been gutted and ribs had been repaired and so forth at the time of admitting the house had been dropped! however, in the last 3 months the doors have been sagging to the left leaving gaps, windows have been sliding open and the floors seperating, I had set about adjusting the floors and had to move out a counter to do so, what I found was unpainted wood panel from the 80’s where they had painted around the counters, suggesting the house HAD not been gutted! none the less, I went on holiday in oregon and when I came home I was in my office and heard what sounded like metal sagging, I cant describe the sound better then that, had a friend come look and he believes part of structure is cracked and sagging and ribs are broken, will my insurance cover this type of damage? They ok’d the home when they inspected it."

What company provides a good low cost life insurance policy for older people?
My father just retired, but he is stubborn and against getting a life insurance policy. I would like one to cover expenses he may leave behind and to take care of his wife, but he just doesn’t see the need for some reason. His wife (my mother) is also the same way and they are too old fashioned and set in their ways to change their way of thinking. My parents are not rich and does not have a lot of money saved up. As a result, I may have to pay it myself even though I am supporting my own family on a single income. Obviously, the older one gets, the more expensive a life insurance policy becomes. Does anyone know of any good, reliable low cost life insurance companies out there? He doesn’t have any major problems, but it would be best if there are some that doesn’t require any health checks."

How do you read a Cigna Insurance Card?
I have to fill out a form that requires me to fill in the Policy number and the Group number. I cannot seem to find it and the website (mycigna.com) does not seem to tell me anything.

Home insurance – does it protect you if you get sued by killing someone in your car?
Lets say you kill the neighbors kid by running him over. The family decides to sue you for 3 million. Your car only carries 100,000 in liability. The family decides to sue you and try to get your house. Home insurance is just 100K if someone gets hurt in your property. Not sure if that would even apply. Can they take your house?"

How much will my insurance go up…only airbags deployed…?
My airbags deployed…I had a relatively low speed bump, rear-ending another vehicle…there was minimal cosmetic damage to my front end and ZERO damage to the car I bumped. I currently pay about 300 every 6 months…..my deductible is 250…how much will my insurance increase if I ask the insurance company to pay to fix this….it is a 2000 oldsmobile. Any thoughts…"

"How much in total (average), does one pay for Car insurance (for 1 car), and Health insurance (for 1 person)?
im 17 years old and just curious

Approximate insurance costs on cars?
I’m 16 and get a’s and B’s in school. I’m looking for approximates on the following models. they’re all auto transmissions as well. Thanks! 2003 hundai Santa fe 2000 BMW 328i 2004 Mazda 6 2004 Honda civic 2003 vw jetta 2001 Mercedes c240 2002 vw passat

Motorcycle insurance quote – Progressive?
Should i tell them that im only going to have insurance on it for a week? And will they refund all my money back?

Can I get homeowners insurance on a house that is not in my name yet?
I inherited a house when my mother passed away last month. She had a living trust with my brother as the trustee. He hasn’t switched the title over to my name yet it is in my mother’s estate trust still. But he informed me I need to get homeowners insurance right away. Is the estate trust still responsible for the insurance until the title is switched?

Can i get a better insurance for my car?
I just bought a car last week. My fiance and I are in the registration. The lender of the car (GM Financial) is asking to have my fiance in the insurance but he does not have a license since he had a DUI back in 2010 and other little felonies. He have a bad driving record and my insurance (Allied Insurance) wants to charge me 289.00 a month. Can i find a cheaper insurance for the both of us?

I need help finding a fast cool cheap on insurance car?
my dad has a 322 hp 2007 monte carlo ss. im turning 16 september 15th and i need a car. the car has to be low insurance but also cool and fast. also i want to tune it like the cars on fast n the furious. so it has to be a car i can tune. also not so new. im not rich. thanks

Does anyone have health insurance thru their local Chamber of Commerce? Will it cover spouses of bus. owners?
I am currently in need of health insurance, I just applied at Kaiser for individual health ins. but wondering if Ill be approved due to a previous c section. (I hear they are strict on that) My husband owns a small business of 4 employees, and I was thinking we should try and get a group plan thru the chamber of commerce. I was wondering if anyone had this, or has it thru their small bus, employer? WIll it cover me as I do not work for my husband, Im just the spouse? I know our local chamber here in GA uses the Blue Cross Blue Shield, which I have had before getting married. Just curious if anyone used this route and find it good? and if the spouses can get it as well? Also is it expensive fo rhim as a business? I know they say its a 5 % cut if he were to get a group anywhere else, but I was just wondering if there were any other fees besides the yearly chamber fee?"

Nissian salesman said that the lease on the Altima (198/month) would include insurance?
I’m just wondering if this is true and/or what kind of insurance this would be because I always thought you had to get the insurance from an outside provider.

"Penalties for driving with suspended license, expired tags and insurance?"
hello, i got pulled over and my license was suspended, as well as expired insurance and tags. does anybody know how much will the fines be and the penalties? they let me parked my car and took me to the precinct for about 2 hours and let me go. gave me a letter saying i have to appear in court in two months. if i get my license un-suspended, car registered, and insurance ASAP will the judge take that into consideration? also if i take defensive driving courses will that help? whats the best bet for me to help me in this situation? also im located in NYC, in school and im 23. thanks for the answers."

How much does health insurance cost for just a baby?
Im on my grandpas insurance until the summer of next year and Im due in Feb. I just recently found out that the insurance will cover the birth but not the baby…idk what to do. I can’t apply for medicaid because my grandpa (the head of the house) makes too much money for me to be approved. I’ve applied everywhere to get a job and I can’t seem to get hired anywhere. My questions are…how much does it cost to have a baby put on insurance, I know nothing about insurance and how you go about getting it. My second question is how much does it cost usually for the baby to stay in the nursery after it’s born? I’ve stressed myself out so bad over this. I just need answers. "

What is the best company for Maternity Health insurance?
I’m not looking to go on medicaid, I don’t want to use taxpayers money if I can afford a reasonable individual health insurance plan. I am very early on in pregnancy and would like to know if anyone knows of a good plan with reasonable rates. I would appreciate it if you had details (plan names). We can afford a deductible of around $4000 or less."

Driver Won’t Give Me Insurance Information?
My question involves an injury that occurred in the state of: California I was hired to do a private party as a valet driver. I parked my car perpendicular to the owners house’s driveway. He was intoxicated and backed out of his driveway and hit my driver side front fender. It dented the fender into my wheel and moved it causing my steering wheel to turn until the steering wheel locked. I knew I could get a new fender and get it painted for under $600 so I told him that’s how much it would cost, he paid me and I thought that would be it. On the drive home my car was pulling to the left. 3 weeks later I got an alignment and they told me they couldn’t adjust it. The impact bent part of my suspension so now any tires that I put on that wheel is getting chewed up. Last week I got a flat and now the new tire that I put on I can smell rubber when I’m making a right turn on the freeway (over 50mph). I called back the guy that crashed into me (5 weeks from the day of accident) and he basically told me to eff off"" I feel so stupid for not getting his insurance info right then and there"

Which insurance company is father of reinsurer?
i need to know the answer for my interview in an insurance company. also which company is biggest insurance company in world.

How much is insurance going to cost me ?
Im 16 and want to know roughly what it is going to cost me to insure a 1.4 ford focus 2002. i have tried going on different websites but they are asking questions that i don’t know the answer to yet. Any help will be good. Thanks
Renter’s insurance. are these really needed?
never used them, but is considering of using them one day. how much do they cost on average per month?
ANSWER: I recommend you to visit this website where one can get rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGE-FINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2tiostojemastmak
How do i get car insurance without a license..?
I’m 20 years old and just bought my first car, but in order to get my license i need to have insurance on the car, but in order to get insurance i need my license, can anyone help me out with this catch 22 please.. thank you so much!"

Why are white cars cheaper than other colours?
im trying to find a more of an economic based answer…. thanks

Cheap insurance in northern ireland?
I am a 21 year old driver with 3 years no claims bonus and my insurance is still a fortune!!! is there any dealers out there that is a bit better on it??

Can I be insured on my dads auto insurance policy if we live at different locations?
My dad and I live at different houses, will an auto insurance conpany allow me to be on his plan even tho I live in the neighboring town, this is progressive auto insurance."

How much would insurance cost on a 96 Chevrolet camaro?
Monthly? I spotted a camaro for the first time and it was completely gorgeous, I almost cried. it also runs good. The cost is pretty crazy for a camaro only 2,000. My mom said that I could not get it because the insurance is high I asked her how high and she said about 3,000 a month also I’m 16. I get the feeling she is wrong how much would you say insurance on a 96 camaro would cost?"

What cars get low insurance rates?
I am a 16 year old and just planning ahead for when i’m 17 and get my G2. I want to buy my own car…obviously a used one…a very cheap one. I am looking to spend as little money as possible on GAS and INSURANCE. I understand there are possible discounts for good students, or if you take a driving course…but in general, what cars get low insurance?"

Lowest possible car insurance?
I am going on a trip out of the country for 4 months, and my car will be parked in my parent’s driveway with a cover over it the entire time. How can I find the LOWEST possible car insurance for these months? I called Progressive and the guy was a total salesman with me, saying, Oh you need vandalism insurance"

Car Insurance On A 2005 Mustang For A Young Driver?
Hi, Does anyone know what the average car insurance for a 2005 mustang is. I am 19 and a new driver, been driving for 3 months"

How can i make my truck engine more powerful?
i have an 05 ford ranger 3.0 6 cyl 4 wd and i want to make it more powerful. what parts or should i upgrade and what brands are reliable and cost effective. im only 16 and make about 500 bucks a month before taxes and insurance etc. so i really need the parts to be cost effective

Is bike insurance cheaper then car insurance?
Is bike insurance cheaper then car insurance?

How much do you pay for your car insurance?
I’m just trying to pick a car insurance thats affordable. How much do you pay monthly? Also I’m 22, no driving tickets, my car is a 2005, Hyundai Accent. OR AT LEAST WHAT IS AN IDEAL PAYMENT MONTHLY FOR CAR INSURANCE?"

How much will it cost to insure my car?
My cars is a 1987 Vauxhall Astra mk2/Opel Kadett E wagon, with a 1.2 litre engine, developing 80 horsepower. When it gets insured I’ll be 17. How much will this cost annually in the UK? Also, the car is left hand drive."

Do you have to pay for a full year of car insurance if your car is written off part way through that year?
I pay my car insurance every month as a direct debit out of my bank account. My policy actually expires in March each year and I’m sent a renewal letter saying that if I wish to continue with my policy I just need to keep paying it monthly as I always have. Then come July my car was total written off. According to the insurance compay I still need to pay for a full years insurance, that is I need to pay all the insurance premiums up until March next year as this is when the policy expires. I figure if I don’t have the car any more as it’s a write off, and I’m able to cancelled the rego on it, why should I have to pay. I would have thought that if I’d paid a full years insurance in March that I would be entitled to a refund if my car was written off part way through the year. Any help would be appreciated."

How much do you pay for insurance and registration in your country ?
well i paid 400 US $ for both ?

Where can I sign up for health insurance?
I have tried the phone and nothing and online I cant seem to find a website. So does anyone know where I can do it locally. Im located in north hollywood california. Or any help would be great thanks:)

What happens to my insurance costs when I go from provisional to full licence?
I am currently learning to drive on a provisional licence and insurance in my own car. I have paid a premium for the provisional, but shouldn’t need it for much more than 3 months hopefully. So what happens when I pass my test? Will this insurance be upgraded to full insurance and will there be any extra cost? Admiral if that helps. Thanks in advance"

Insurance for a car that is about to sell?
I live in north carolina and I have two cars right now. One is a dead car ( having insurance) and the other is new car ( dealer said it is ok to drive that vehicle for atleast 30 days with in the state without transfer of insurance ..I will be transferring the insurance from my old car to new car in 3-4 days as holidays are ahead. My question is some one is willing to buy my dead car ASAP and do I have to do the paper work of transferring the insurance of my dead one to new one before I sell this car. Or Insurance is the responsibility of the buyer? I don’t have to worry about it? I really appreciate if some one gives a nice suggestion. I could not able to reach the insurance people bcz of holidays

What is the cost of a replacement iPhone 4 covered by insurance ?
What is the cost of a replacement iPhone 4 covered by insurance ?

What type of businesses that are good to call for all kind of insurances?
Like Health Care Insurances, Life Insurances, Employee Benefits"

What should I do in my position of this accident?
I was involved in a accident on Monday night. What happened: basically a woman made an illegal U-turn leading me to hit her front fender/door-well at 35-40 mph (her vehicle can be repaired new car). She was ticketed, and found at fault. Me? I took a startling ambulance ride to the emergency room. I was a bloody mess leaving blood all around my cars interior/exterior, and on the road. INJURIES: I had two lacerations: one under my eye requiring multiple stitches as its about 2-3 inches long, and a laceration on my nose requiring stitches as well and a burn on the tip of the nose from air bag deployment. I am only 18, and I bought my 2001 Honda for 5k 2 years ago and though I haven’t seen my car yet I can pretty much guarantee it will be a total loss. I’m a college student making 10.00$/hour, and it sucks I have to show up to work with bandages on my face because I work at a car wash and can’t afford time off (without being replaced). I have these injuries and it sucks I’m not necessarily looking for a payout here but I was told they would give me KBB for my car and that be it, but what about my face? Pain and suffering? Do I have to use my parents lawyer or will they take note of my medical records for the settlement? I am currently waiting for adjusters to do their investigation (lord knows I dont have time for no transportation its almost finals week). Someone if anyone give me some good advice here I’ve heard all kinds of stories but don’t know where to start"

F450 INSURANCE COST. HOW MUCH?
im thinking of buying new f450. I found out they need to be commercialy insured. its just a pickup. does anyone have a guess at what the cost would be good driver record.would it be more than a regular pickup?

Why did my car insurance with geico go up?
I’m always in a 6 month payment plan. My insurance just got renewed today. now i pay $208/month instead of $190/month and i didn’t even get any driving violations for the past year. before i used to pay $250/month till they gradually decreased it to $190/month but now what happened? does anyone know where i can get a cheaper car insurance? I have a 2006 coupe cobalt and i’m 22 years old. Is geico trying to rip me off?

Mens car insurace???
How much more do men under 24 pay for insurance than women under 24?? On average??

6month CHEAP car insurance.! plz help?
hi, iam looking for a 6month cheap insurance policy plan for my bf’s blazer. the court says he has to have sr22 with a 6month policy… if not he will go to jail. we have found one where 1200 is the cheapest at the moment but i would like to know if there is anything cheaper."

Why are Double-Wides more expensive to Insure for Fire Insurance?
I live 10 miles from the nearest responding Fire Dept and more than a 1000 ft from a hydrant. Some Insurance companies wont insure it while others charge a lot for a premium (2-3 times a stick built home in the city) I thought Manufactured homes were under strict HUD Regulations for Fire resistance, strength, durability, ect.?"
Renter’s insurance. are these really needed?
never used them, but is considering of using them one day. how much do they cost on average per month?
ANSWER: I recommend you to visit this website where one can get rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGE-FINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2tiostojemastmak

Leave a comment